Spine Endoscopy
The Future of Spine Interventions
Ultrasound Guided Interventions & Regenerative Medicine

AIM-P 1.0, Organizing Committee

Home Organizing Committee

AIM-P 1.0, Organizing Committee

Dr Gautam Das MD, FIPP Director, Daradia Pain Institute
Dr Sushma Bhatnagar MD, Professor and Head Anesthesiology, pain and Palliative care, AIIMS, New Delhi
AIM-P 1.0, Organizing Chairpersons
Dr Madhuri Lokapur MD, FIPP Head Pain and Palliative care Jehangir Hospital, Assistant Professor, BJ Medical        College, Pune
Dr (Maj) Harshita Surange DMRD, Director Diagnostic and Imaging Centre, New Delhi
Organizing Secretaries
Dr Anurag Aggarwal MD, PDCC Associate Professor, Kanpur Medical College
Dr Astha Arya Reader, SGT Dental College
Dr G N Goyal, MD, CCEPC, FISSP, Consultant IPSC India
Dr Samarjit Dey, MD, FIPM Assistant Professor, NEIGRIHMS,Shillong. Meghalaya
Dr Mayank Chansoria MBBS MD FIPM Associate Professor NSCB medical college Jabalpur
Scientific Advisors
Dr.Virender K. Mohan, Professor, Anaesthesiology,Pain Medicine & Critical Care, AIIMS, New Delhi.
Dr Karthic Babu N MD, FIPP Director, Synapse Pain and Spine Clinic
Dr Palak Mehta MD, FIPP Director, Pain Care Clinic
Dr Devendra Singh DNB, PDCC, FIPP Consultant Pain Physician, Sahara Hospital, Lucknow
Dr Uma Sridevi MD, FIPP Consultant, IPSC Hyderabad
Quiz Masters
Dr. Pravesh Kanthed, DA, DNB, FIPP, Pain Physician, Choithram Hospital, Indore
Dr Depinder Kaur MD Assistant Professor, SHKM Medical College
Conference Coordinators
Dr Vivek Chakole MD,FIPP Associate Professor, Ujjain Medical College
Dr Rohit Lahori MD Consultant IPSC India, Jammu
Dr Pramod Kumar Hatwal MD,PGDAC Consultant Interventional Pain and Spine Centre, New Delhi
Workshop Coordinators
Dr Pavan Kumar Bichal MD, Consultant IPSC India, Hyderabad
Dr Gaurav Sharma MD, FIPP Associate Professor MG Medical College, Jaipur
Dr KSRS Prasad D,ortho, DNB Consultant
Dr Siddharth Verma


Website By RPXL